Hello Sunshine

>This is my remake of Super Furry Animals song Hello Sunshine. Felt like my own interpretation was needed. Chords are: D G A Em and D7 A7 Em G6

Hello sunshine
coming to my life
it’s been a while
since honesty
between you and me

is real for a reason

Since you’ve been gone
I’ve been waiting until dawn
Smiling everytime you come around
Running to you a little bit naked

Daisies and dolphins across the sea
I walk around the Wonderland until
I come across

Hello Sunshine
coming to my life

Leave a Reply

