Reunion of Space and Love

All ,that seems to be real
Is more like a wanderlust
Endlessness is that you feel
Seed and soil, it’s something

Pale blue eyes,
they arise a desire
In my skin and bones
It’s my desire

More you come,
more I open up
The body and a mystery
It’s our history

In every man
and every woman
I hope you understand
how I wander around

It’s time to come
and never leave
There’s our home
where hope lies

They collide in mist
and I missed you
When I threw
myself through eons

Leave a Reply

